Upcoming Events...

 

Dear friends of the Self-Realization Fellowship,

During the summer, the group and the SRF office in Paris are closed.
Our meditation services will resume on Friday, September 09.
We wish you a pleasant and happy summer.
The office.

Here is the schedule for the new year:

September 2022

- Friday September 09 from 18h30 to 20h30

- Friday September 16 from 18h30 to 20h30 Janmashtami Sri Krishna

- Friday September 23 from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Mahasamadhi by L. Mahasaya

- Friday September 30 from 18h30 to 20h30 L. Mahasaya's birthday

 

October 2022

- Friday 07 October from 18h30 to 20h30 Service in memory of Mrs. Françoise Hervouet

- Friday October 14 from 18h30 to 20h30

- Friday 21 October from 18h30 to 20h30

- Friday October 28 from 18h30 to 20h30

 

November 2022

- Friday 04 November from 18h30 to 20h30

- Friday 18 November from 18h30 to 20h30

- Sunday November 20 from 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM

- Friday November 25 from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

 

 

December 2022

- Friday 02 December from 18h30 to 20h30

- Friday 09 December from 18h30 to 20h30

- Saturday December 17 from 10h00 to 18h00 Christmas meditation


To participate in the meditations, please register at this address:
astrid.lindbergh@orange.fr

 

Meditation:

Please check the name of the hall allocated to SRF Paris
on the notice board near the reception. 

  

 Birthdays , Mahasamdhis and commémorations: Please bring flowers with donations

 

Where to find us

Maison de la Salle
78A rue de Sèvres
75007 Paris
Metro : Duroc

La Maison de la Salle rents rooms you can book, if you wish, during your stay in Paris.


There are two possibilities: send an email to mls.acceuil@lasallefrance.fr or telephone 01.44.49.36.00 from 9am to 11:30am, Monday to Friday.


The person who takes care of room reservations is Madame Lafaye Aurélie.

PARIS GROUP OF

THE SELF-REALIZATION FELLOWSHIP

New venue: Maison de la Salle

78A rue de Sèvres

75007 Paris Cedex

Door code for the green gate on 78 rue de Sèvres: 19A52

Door code for the gate of Maison de la Salle: 29B13

Subway station: Duroc (line 10 or 13)

 G/F, usually Frère Mutien room, giving on an interior garden, on the back of the estate (please double check room at reception on the board)

E-mail:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Self-Realization Fellowship (Mother Center)

3880 San Rafael Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Tel: (001) 323-225-2471
Fax: (001) 323-227-1936

Self-Realization Fellowship